Manifests Your Dreams

Close this search box.

Manifests Your Dreams

Close this search box.
Vastu Purush Mandala Energy Fields

Vastu Purush Mandala Energy Fields​

Energy fields govern every building termed Devtas, which comprise a vital element of PanchVastu.
Man makes structures and buildings to perform certain functions in a building. As soon as space is enclosed, it starts behaving as a scaled-down model of the Universe. Different energy fields emerge automatically. These energy fields react with human consciousness. They alter, blend and redirect consciousness as per their attributes.
There are 45 major energy fields in a building that control and influence consciousness and 980 minor energy fields. These energy fields are termed Devtas in Sanskrit. The meaning of the word Dev is ‘the one who is self-illuminating. Their names were derived as per the property of the energy field. In a building, the combination of 45 Devtas is called Vastu Purush Mandala; the one carrying 45 energy fields is Vastu Dev. These 45 energy fields or Devtas are mentioned in detail in Vedas.
These Devtas have been felt at a specific place in any building. The exact form of energy (corresponding to a Devta) gets developed in precisely the same portion/place/space in a building when constructed, forming a grid called Vastu Purush Mandala.
It’s exciting to know the attributes of these fields. For example, Indra is Devta, the presiding God of the East, and contains the power of controlling influence. Symbolically, Indra is considered the mind, the ruler of the five physical senses. Indra represents the ruling power in a society that connects and binds people together.
Yama is the God of absolute rest and power to complete any phenomenon. Completing one’s life on this planet is considered death, so in Hindu Vedic philosophy, Yama is also perceived as the God of death. Varuna is the observer and controller of worldly affairs, the presiding Devta of the West. The God of all the seas on Earth is also Varuna. He is responsible for creating the governing protocols of the world.
Soma is a Vedic god of the elixir of life and presiding Devta of the North zone. He also has properties of healing and sexual power. Soma governs the transformation of sexual energy in medicine. Bhudhar carries the ability to manifest. Aryama can connect with the world to (find a mating companion to) sustain the process of evolution. Vivaswan controls the change, which initiates (manifestation of) the whole existence.
Mitra, invoked in Atharvaveda, carries the power of holding the world together, and Aapaha boosts your immune system. In Vedic literature, Aapah is perceived as the power responsible for all the flows in the Universe. Sometimes that very meaning comes very close to the flow of a river. So Aapah is accountable for preserving the flow of life by empowering the immune system.
Now you can imagine why you are the way you are! Hindus in the past clearly defined the attributes of these energy fields; they developed the art of perfect placement of different activities to experience peak performance in their actions. Based on this understanding, they made temples with great precision to fulfil their wishes. Vastu Consultant Abhishek Bansall believes old Hindu temples are ideal examples of applying the Alchemy of Space. The same knowledge tools are used in PanchVastu to solve problems or to achieve your targets.

Email (optional)
Phone Number
Appointment Date
it is important to improve your house according to vastu shastra

Unlock exciting offers by sharing your details

Get Your Consultation Now !
Scan the code